Jharbhoomi – Jharkhand Land Records Online

Now a days every person has a mobile in their hands. They don’t have time to do their own works because they’re so busy with their works. Everyone wants to do their work from home through the online program. So that every state also learning the online system.

In modern days Every state has developed in india in the online system. Like that Jharkhand also developed very well in the online system. The revenue department of jharkhand has started a official portal to provide all land records data to the citizens of jharkhand State.The portal is jharbhoomi.nic.in . It is collaborate with the National Informatics centre (NIC) to develop their online system.

The following districts Land Records are shown in this website

Divison Name District Name
Santhal pargana Pakur,Godda, Deoghar, jamatara, Sahebganj and Dumka
palamuLatehar, Palamu and Garhwa
North chota Nagpur Dhanbad, Koderma, Chatra, Giridih , Bokaro, Hazaribagh and Ramgarh
Kolhansaraikela kharsawan,East singhbhum and West singhbhum
South chota Nagpur Gumla, Ranchi,khunti, simdega and Lohardaga

Mutation details on Jharbhoomi portal

  • Log on to the official website Jharbhoomi.jharkand.gov.in
  • click on the jharbhoomi mutation status check option
  • give your details like district name, Anchal name , username and enter the correct captcha given
  • Click on the register button

Process od checking land records data on jharbhoomi portal

  1. log on to the official website jharbhoomi.jharkand.gov.in
  2. click on to the view your account option on the left side menu of the page
  3. Next choose your district which having land on the map
  4. Now again select the block name on the map wher the land is placed
  5. Then choose your district name, zone name,mild name and variety of land
  6. After that select the name of mauja and choose the option view the mauja by name or khesra number, account number and account holders name
  7. Then enter security code and click on the find account option

How to check your data by khesra number on jharbhoomi portal

  • visit to the official website jharbhoomi
  • Click the view khesra wise details option from the left side menu of the home page
  • Next a new tab opens, provide your details like district name,real name and light Name
  • Then below give your maija, account number and khesra number
  • After that enter the captcha code in the captcha box then click on to the register 2 option.

How to check your application status on jharbhoomi portal

  • Log on to the official website jharbhoomi portal
  • Click on the application status option on the left side of the page
  • Next select district and block on the jharkhand map
  • Then select mutation or Land demarcation
  • Next provide your district name, zone name and year session
  • Then select options and enter the captcha given at last click on the search option

Leave a Comment